ABOUT US



Tuoli Technology (835344) is a new material development supplier of organosilicon, epoxy, UV curing and other functional polymers as well as a service provider providing customers with all-round technical solutions.

NEWS



Hand in hand for mutual benefit and win-win results-Indian Epsilon visits Tori

On November 17, Mr. Neelesh Arora (IEC member), head of India's Epsilon Asia Group, visited Tuoli Technology and was warmly received by our general manager Zhang Chengxi, deputy general manager Tao Ye, head of power business Zhou Ning and other leaders.

Longquanyi District Deputy District Mayor Long Haibo and his party visited Tuoli Science and Technology Research

On the afternoon of October 19, 2023, Long Haibo, deputy head of Longquanyi District, Lin Jian, deputy director of the District New Science and Technology Bureau, and Li Sha, chief of the Industrial Operation Department of the District Economic and Information Bureau, visited Tuoli Technology for research and guidance. Li Qiang, executive deputy general manager of the company, led the team to warmly receive the leaders.

VIDEOS



视频标题

APPLICATIONS

◑ 关于拓利    ABOUT US



拓利科技(835344)是有机硅、环氧、紫外光(UV)固化等功能高分子新材料开发供应商以及为客户提供全方位技术解决方案的服务商,拥有强大的研发能力,完善的品质管理体系,规模化的生产能力。

◑ 拓利动态    NEWS



携手并进,互利共赢—印度Epsilon访问拓利

11月17日,印度Epsilon Asia Group的负责人Neelesh Arora先生(IEC委员)莅临拓利科技访问,受到了我司总经理张程夕、副总经理陶冶、电力业务负责人周宁等领导的热情接待。

龙泉驿区副区长龙海波一行莅临拓利科技调研

2023年10月19日下午,龙泉驿区副区长龙海波、区新科局副局长林剑、区经信局工业运行科李莎科长一行莅临拓利科技进行调研指导。公司常务副总经理李强带领团队热情接待了各位领导。

◑ 拓利视频    VIDEOS



视频标题

应用领域  APPLICATIONS